Weights and Measures Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

ISDA
BUREAU OF WEIGHTS & MEASURES
PO BOX 790
BOISE ID 83701-0790

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

ISDA
BUREAU OF WEIGHTS & MEASURES
2216 KELLOGG LANE
BOISE ID 83712

PHONE: 208-332-8690
FAX: 208-334-2378

SECTION MANAGER / METROLOGIST

Kevin Merritt

Kevin.Merritt@isda.idaho.gov

Work

332-8692

         
 
AG PROGRAM SPECIALIST
     

Stacie Ybarra

.

Stacie.Ybarra@isda.idaho.gov

 

Work

332-8691

         
 
Licensing
     
Dayna Ball   Work 332-8695
         


INSPECTORS

 

 

 

Dist 1 .

 

 

 

 

1A Bob Bowles

Bob.Bowles@isda.idaho.gov

Work

332-8690

 

 

Cell

866-6730

1B Ron Kinney

Ronald.Kinney@isda.idaho.gov

 

Work

332-8690

     

Cell

989-2595

         

1C David Bennett

David.Bennett@isda.idaho.gov

 

Work

332-8690

 

 

Cell

631-2666

Dist 2

 

 

 

 

2A J. Art Mingo

Art.Mingo@isda.idaho.gov

Work

734-4418

   

Cell

308-4864

2B Kevin Young

Kevin.Young@isda.idaho.gov

 

Work 332-8690
      Cell 430-5158

Dist 3

 

 

 

 

3A Judd Melgaard

Judd.Melgaard@isda.idaho.gov

Work

332-8690

 

 

Cell

521-7300

3B Mike Howser

Mike.Howser@isda.idaho.gov

Work

332-8690

 

 

Cell

251-1105

Dist 4

 

 

 

 

4A Harold Hall

Harold.Hall@isda.idaho.gov

Work 332-8690

 

 

Cell

651-8088

4B Brent Kassebaum

Brent.Kassebaum@isda.idaho.gov

 

Work

332-8690

   

Cell

866-6730

Weights & Measures Regions (pdf)